skip to Main Content

Please Note: program changes due to COVID, please contact your branch or call toll free 877-733-3375 for details and updates.

Library Locations

Colfax

Main Branch
102 S Main, Colfax, WA 99111

The Center
110 S Main, Colfax, WA 99111

Coming Events: Click here
Hours: Mon. – Wed. 10am – 5pm | curbside service 10am-5pm
Thurs. & Fri. 10am – 6pm | curbside service 10am-6pm
Sat. 1pm – 5pm | curbside service 1pm-5pm
Phone: 509-397-4366
Toll-Free: 877-733-3375
Fax: 509-397-6156
info@whitco.lib.wa.us
Storytime: Thursday (September-May)
Baby Time for ages 0-2 10:10-10:30am
Toddler Time for ages 2-3 10:30-11:00am
Preschool Time for ages 4 and up 11:00-11:30am
Third Thursday Club: Held on 3rd Thursday of Month at 3:30pm, Grades 1-4.

More Branch Info

Albion

310 N F St
Albion, WA 99102
509-338-9641
albion@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Tues. 3:30pm-6:30pm
Wed. 9:00am-1:00 pm
Thurs. 3:30pm-6:30pm
Storytime: Wednesdays 10am
Craft time: 1st & 3rd Thursday of the month, 4pm
More Branch Info

Endicott

324 E St
Endicott WA 99125
509-657-3429
endicott@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Instagram
Events: Click here
Hours:
Tues. 1pm-5pm
Fri. 9am-2pm
Storytime: Fridays 10am
Monthly After School Programs
Monthly Painting Classes
More Branch Info

Garfield

109 3rd St
Garfield, WA 99130
509-635-1490
garfield@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Mon. 1pm – 6pm
Wed. 10am – 2:30pm
Storytime: Wednesdays 1pm
After School Programs: All early release Wednesdays; 1pm
More Branch Info

Malden

Temporary Phone: 509-523-3109
malden@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Wed. 2pm-6pm
Temporary Location Rosalia Branch
Fri. 12pm-1pm
Temporary Location Malden Park
Storytime program: Fri. 3:30pm
More Branch Info

Palouse

E. 120 Main
Palouse, WA 99161
509-878-1513
palouse@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Tues. 11am-6pm
Thurs. 2pm-6pm
Fri. noon-6pm
Storytime: Fridays 10:30am
Book Club: 3rd Thursdays 7pm
More Branch Info

St John

1 E Front St
St John, WA 99171
509-648-3319
stjohn@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Mon. 10am-1pm, 2pm-5pm
Wed. 2:30pm-6:30pm
Fri. 10am-1pm, 2pm-5pm
Storytime: Fridays, 11am
School’s Out Wednesday: All early release Wednesdays; Grades 1-5 12:30pm
More Branch Info

Uniontown

110 S Montgomery St
Uniontown, WA 99179
509-229-5277
uniontown@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Wed. 2pm-6pm
Fri. 9:30am-1:30pm
Storytime: Friday 10:30am
3rd Wednesday: 3:30 pm
More Branch Info

Colton

706 Broadway St
Colton, WA 99113
509-229-5278
colton@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Mon. 10am-2:30pm
Thurs. 2:30pm-6:30pm
Storytime: Mondays 10:30am
Third Thursday Club: Held on 3rd Thursday of the month at 3:15pm, Grades 1-6
More Branch Info

Farmington

203 Main St
Farmington, WA 99128
509-287-2035
farmington@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Tues. 2:30pm-5:30pm
Thurs. 2:30pm-5:30pm
Storytime: Tuesdays 3:30pm
Teen Night: 3rd Thursday 3:30pm
More Branch Info

LaCrosse

201 South Main Street
LaCrosse, WA 99143
509-549-3770
lacrosse@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Mon. 2pm-6pm
Thurs. 10am-2pm
Storytime: Thursdays 10:30am
After School Programs: Monthly
More Branch Info

Oakesdale

102 E Steptoe Ave
Oakesdale, WA 99158
509-285-4310
oakesdale@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Mon. 1pm-6pm
Wed. 10:30am-2pm
Storytime: Wednesdays 12:30pm
More Branch Info

Rosalia

402 S Whitman Ave
Rosalia, WA 99170
509-523-3109
rosalia@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Tues. 10am-2pm & 3pm-5pm
Thurs. 3pm-7pm
Sat, 10am-2pm
Storytime: Tuesdays 10:15am
More Branch Info

Tekoa

139 S Crosby St
Tekoa, WA 99033
509-284-5657
Tekoa@whitco.lib.wa.us
Facebook
Events: Click here
Hours:
Tues. 1:30pm-6pm
Wed. 1:30pm-6pm
Thurs. noon-6pm
Storytime: Thursdays 1pm
School’s Out Wednesday: All early release Wednesdays; Grades 1-5 Noon
More Branch Info

Back To Top